The original Pat Rooney’s caricature of Gene Gagnon

Eugene Gagnon was immortalized by Pat Rooney.

Pat Rooney made this caricature in 1945.

I have just noticed that.

That’s quite strange since I have been searching a lot for Eugene’s military career.

I have discovered everything about his career in the RCAF but little before or after the war.

Strangely enough someone knew everything about Eugene’s life before and after the war.

He and I met two weeks ago.

I thought I was going to impress him.

Guess what?

4 thoughts on “The original Pat Rooney’s caricature of Gene Gagnon

Leave a Reply

