I Have Been Quite Busy Lately

I should have been continuing with Theodore Griffiths’ story on this blog.

Rick Maude Mechanic Theodore Griffiths mod

There is always something happening that makes this story take a second place.

The death of this veteran pilot last month.

This one last week. 

I also wanted to talk about Eugene’s fiancée. I wrote about it on one of my other blog which is written in French.

Eugene’s nephew met her at her place and he wrote a wonderful text about this meeting. The text is in French. If you can read French you can read it here.

I would like to translate it but…

I Have Been Quite Busy Lately.

Leave a Reply

