Training Days?

I guess so… but then I might be way off course.

Who, When, Where?

Robert wrote:

Hello Pierre!

Robert Harris group picture 

I have attached a photo of flyers in front of an FB VI.  I am guessing that this is 1943 as my father (3rd from left top row) is a Flight Sergeant so is therefore in the earlier stages of his RAF career.  This is a shame as it means that Eugene won’t be present. 

3rd from left top row…

Of course!

Robert Harris group picture RC Harris

This is a shame as it means that Eugene won’t be present…

This is not a shame at all because we now have so many other airmen to identify. 

Pilots and navigators from which squadron flying Mosquitoes?

Robert Harris group picture pilots navigators

Who, When, Where?

But the big question is how many survived the war?

Next time a chronology from Robert to help us finding who, when and where.

I think I know. I was way off course.

3 thoughts on “Training Days?

Leave a Reply

